Directorio COJ

Conmutador: 55 5622-2222 ó 55 5622-1599

Correo: correspondenciacoj@unam.mx

Coordinación de Oficinas Jurídicas

  • Coordinadora
    María del Socorro Marquina Sánchez
    Ext. 82640
    marquinas@unam.mx
    María del Socorro Marquina Sánchez

  • Coordinador
    Jorge Caballero Fernández
    Ext. 82684
    jocafe8@unam.mx
    Jorge Caballero Fernández

  • Coordinador
    Enrique Tejada Ruiz
    Ext. 82681
    etejada@unam.mx
    Enrique Tejada Ruiz

  • Jefe de Departamento
    Gustavo Guillermo Acosta Ortiz
    Ext. 82661
    gacosta@unam.mx
    Gustavo Guillermo Acosta Ortiz

  • Jefa de Departamento
    Lorena Fabiola Bautista Salazar
    Ext. 82658
    lorena.bautista@unam.mx
    Lorena Fabiola Bautista Salazar

  • Jefe de Departamento
    Francisco Emmanuel Domínguez Morales
    Ext. 82660
    francisco.edm@unam.mx
    Francisco Emmanuel Domínguez Morales

  • Secretario Auxiliar
    Rigoberto Peña Rojas
    Ext. 82659
    prr@unam.mx
    Rigoberto Peña Rojas

  • Jefe de Departamento
    José Alberto Mondragón Rojas
    Ext. 82656
    jmondragon@unam.mx
    José Alberto Mondragón Rojas

  • Abogada Auxiliar
    Luz María Morales Costilla
    Ext. 82682
    luzma87@unam.mx
    Luz María Morales Costilla

  • Abogada Auxiliar
    Sandra Figueroa Pichardo
    Ext. 82683
    sfpichardo@unam.mx
    Sandra Figueroa Pichardo

  • Asistente de Procesos
    Juan Horacio Andrade Cervantes
    Ext. 82682
    jhac@unam.mx
    Juan Horacio Andrade Cervantes

  • Asistente de Procesos
    Angélica María Banda Gutiérrez
    Ext. 82640
    abanda@unam.mx
    Angélica María Banda Gutiérrez

  • Abogada Auxiliar
    Denisse Padilla Vélez
    Ext. 82683
    denissepadilla@unam.mx
    Denisse Padilla Vélez